Deleting a saved hot list

If an existing hot list is selected from the Hot Lists menu and the ‘find list’ is closed with the Save option unchecked on the File menu, the hot list name will be deleted from the list of available hot lists under the selected group.  If all the hot list names are deleted from a group, the group will be deleted from the Hot Lists menu.